Navigation Menu
IAEC Forum 2017

IAEC Forum 2017

April 25-28, 2017

December 202016
IAEC Office

IAEC Office

Main Headquarters

December 202016

i P: 713-426-1662 iaec
F: 713-690-0004
sheila@iaec.org

More Information»
Melissa Aponte

Melissa Aponte

Lift Tech LTD.

December 202016

i P: 845-708-5560 lifttech
F: 845-708-5559
melissa@lift-techltd.com

More Information»
Paul Horney IV

Paul Horney IV

Innovation Industries

December 202016

i P: 479-968-2232 horney
F: 479-968-6481
paul.horney@innovationind.com

More Information»
Ashur Kanon

Ashur Kanon

Motion Control Engineering

December 202016

i P: 916-463-9200 kanon
F: 916-463-9201
info@nidec-mce.com

More Information»
James Marinelli

James Marinelli

Electrodyn Systems Ltd.

December 202016

i P: 954-296-3966 marinelli
F: 954-933-4185
jmarinelli@electrodyn.com

More Information»
Chris Marshall

Chris Marshall

SmarTork Inc.

December 202016

i P: 830-537-5247 marshall
F: 830-537-5242
contact@smartorkinc.com

More Information»
Bob Shepherd

Bob Shepherd

NAESA International

December 202016

i P: 360-292-4968 shepherd
F: 360-292-4973
bob@naesai.org

More Information»
Tom Sybert

Tom Sybert

C.J. Anderson & Company

December 202016

i P: 708-867-4002 sybert
F: 708-867-5467
tom.sybert@cjanderson.com

More Information»
Teresa Witham

Teresa Witham

National Association of Elevator Contractors

December 202016

i P: 770-760-9714 iaec
F: 770-760-9714
teresa@naec.org

More Information»
Peter Balzano

Peter Balzano

VSA Consulting

December 202016

i P: 212-989-5525 balzano
F: 212-989-6860
peterbalzano@vsaconsulting.com

More Information»
Richard Baxter

Richard Baxter

Richard E. Baxter & Associates

December 202016

i P: 469-446-2324 baxter
F: 469-519-0319
rebaxter@rebaxter.net

More Information»
Randy Bennett
December 202016

i P: 410-598-4694 bennett
F: 410-273-0028
RBennett@vdassoc.com

More Information»
Michael Blades

Michael Blades

Michael Blades & Associates, Ltd.

December 202016

i P: 410-798-8504 blades
F: 443-584-0204
mblades@elevatormba.com

More Information»
Richard Blaska

Richard Blaska

RCB Elevator Consulting, LLC

December 202016

i P: 415-819-5744 blaska
F: 415-354-3454
rich@blaska.com

More Information»
Joseph Caracappa

Joseph Caracappa

Sierra Consulting Group, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 516-869-0729 caracappa
F: 516-365-5353
joe@sierrany.com

More Information»
Stephen Carr, Ph.D.

Stephen Carr, Ph.D.

Forensic Elevator & Escalator Expert

December 202016

i P: 510-608-0500 ext. 102 carr
F: 510-494-2319
c.Stephen.carr@gmail.com

More Information»
Patrick Carrajat

Patrick Carrajat

LIR Group, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 917-748-2328 carrajat
F: 917-937-9511
patrick@elevatorhistory.org

More Information»
Dennis Chandler

Dennis Chandler

Continental Hoisting Consultants

December 202016

i P: 812-366-4430 chandler
F: 812-366-4035
help@chcelevator.com

More Information»
Joseph Crincoli

Joseph Crincoli

United Elevators Consultants

December 202016

i P: 646-298-9626
F: 212-594-6019
jcrincoli@uec-nyc.com

More Information»
Robert Cuzzi
December 202016

i P: 973-994-9220 cuzzi
F: 973-994-2539
RCuzzi@vdassoc.com

More Information»
Malcolm Daigle

Malcolm Daigle

Malcolm L. Daigle & Associates, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 800-838-5988
F: 407-245-2979
mldinc@aol.com

More Information»
Robert Dieter

Robert Dieter

Dieter Consulting Services, Inc.

December 202016
John Donnelly

John Donnelly

Donnelly & Associates

December 202016

i P: 847-729-7914
F: 847-729-7919
john.l.donnelly@att.net

More Information»
Joseph Donnelly

Joseph Donnelly

Donnelly & Associates

December 202016

i P: 847-729-7917
F: 847-729-7919
jpdpe@comcast.net

More Information»
Gordon Ernst

Gordon Ernst

Elevator Consulting Services, Inc

December 202016

i P: 425-957-4641
F: 425-957-0834
gordone@elevatoradvice.com

More Information»
Michael Fagan

Michael Fagan

JSG Elevator Consultants

December 202016

i P: 408-230-8374 fagan
F: 707-516-0417
jsgmfagan@jsgec.com

More Information»
Michael Farris
December 202016

i P: 415-521-6440 farris
F: 415-243-0781
mfarris@vdassoc.com

More Information»
Leo Fenili

Leo Fenili

Vertex Corporation

December 202016

i P: 630-924-8181 fenili
F: 630-924-0000
lfenili@aol.com

More Information»
Albert Gallo

Albert Gallo

Sierra Consulting Group, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 516-869-0729 gallo
F: 516-365-5353
al@sierrany.com

More Information»
Phillip Garcia

Phillip Garcia

United Elevator Consultants, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 212-594-6060 garcia
F: 212-594-6019
pgarcia@unitedelevatorconsultants.com

More Information»
Richard Gregory

Richard Gregory

Vertex Corporation

December 202016

i P: 773-338-7066
F: 773-338-6387
rgregory@vertexelevator.com

More Information»
Andrew Guest

Andrew Guest

Vertran Enterprises, Ltd.

December 202016

i P: 410-570-0001 guest
F: 410-279-2312
andrew.guest@thinkvertran.com

More Information»
David Hardin

David Hardin

K. H. Lemp Elevator Consultant, Inc.

December 202016

i P: 636-861-2722 hardin
F: 636-861-9993
dave.hardin@khlemp.com

More Information»
Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes

Hubert H. Hayes, Inc.

December 192016

i P: 718-266-1706
F: 718-266-1742
scott@hhhelevator.com

More Information»
Martha Hulgan

Martha Hulgan

MMH & Associates, LLC, Elevator Consulting

December 192016

i P: 423-593-0249 hulgan
F: 423-265-7477
mmhulgan@aol.com

More Information»
Steve Kinnaman

Steve Kinnaman

SKA Elevator Consulting Group

December 192016

i P: 623-734-3543 kinnaman
F: 623-594-9726
steve@skaecg.com

More Information»
Andy Kohl

Andy Kohl

The Elevator Consultants

December 192016

i P: 312-519-9949 kohl
F: 312-877-2521
akohl@theelevatorconsultant.com

More Information»
Hank Krussman

Hank Krussman

LEC Consulting & Inspection Group, Inc.

December 192016

i P: 516-781-7020
F: 516-781-1447
lecny@aol.com

More Information»
Joseph Kusnir

Joseph Kusnir

Allstar Elevator & Escalator Inspection Agency Inc.

December 192016

i P: 201-261-4666 kusnir
F: 201-261-4664
joekusnir212@aol.com

More Information»
Hanie Lancaster

Hanie Lancaster

Elevator Consulting and Design Inc.

December 192016

i P: 303-693-4649 lancaster
F: 303-693-4649
hanie@EcandD.com

More Information»
James Lawrence

James Lawrence

James Lawrence & Associates LLC

December 192016

i P: 804-747-0971 lawrence
F: 804-747-5466
jlavtconsultants@verizon.net

More Information»
Matthew Lawrence

Matthew Lawrence

James Lawrence & Associates LLC

December 192016

i P: 804-363-0066
F: 804-747-5466
mlaw4953@yahoo.com

More Information»
Tom Ledden

Tom Ledden

Gotham Elevator Inspection

December 192016

i P: 212-292-4225 gotham
F: 914-835-0084
TLedden@gothamelevatorinspection.com

More Information»
James Lemp

James Lemp

Kenneth H. Lemp Elevator Consultant, Inc.

December 192016

i P: 636-861-2722 lemp
F: 636-861-9993
jim.lemp@khlemp.com

More Information»
Timothy Marshall

Timothy Marshall

Arundel Elevator Consulting

December 192016

i P: 410-766-4600 marshall
F: 410-766-8140
tim@arundelservices.com

More Information»
TAK Mathews

TAK Mathews

TAK Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

December 192016

i P: +91-22-2518-1215 mathews
F: +91-22-2518-1216
tak.mathews@takconsulting.net

More Information»
John P. McCoy

John P. McCoy

Vertical Systems Analysis

December 192016

i P: 212-989-5525 voll
F: 212-989-6860
JMcCoy@vsaconsulting.com

More Information»
Charles Miraglia

Charles Miraglia

Gotham Elevator Inspection

December 192016
William Mogg

William Mogg

Lift Tech LTD.

December 192016

i P: 845-357-5003 lifttech
F: 845-357-4090
bill@lift-techltd.com

More Information»
Bruce Mogg Jr.

Bruce Mogg Jr.

Lift Tech LTD.

December 192016

i P: 845-708-5560 lifttech
F: 845-708-5559
bruce@lift-techltd.com

More Information»
Nicholas J. Montesano

Nicholas J. Montesano

DTM Inc. Elevator Drafting & Consulting Services

December 192016

i P: 718-321-0343 montesano
F: 718-321-1282
DTMelvcons@aol.com

More Information»
John F. Mundt, Sr.

John F. Mundt, Sr.

Sterling Elevator Consultants, LLC

December 192016

i P: 800-209-9909 mundt
F: 201-251-2793
johnsr@sterlingelevatorcons.com

More Information»
Joseph Neto

Joseph Neto

Joseph Neto & Associates, Inc. - A Lerch Bates Company

December 192016

i P: 212-596-4690 neto
F: 212-596-4690
joe.neto@lerchbates.com

More Information»
Howard Nugent

Howard Nugent

Howard Nugent & Associates, Inc.

December 192016

i P: 718-824-0171
F: 718-824-0171
howard_nugent@msn.com

More Information»
Robert Offerman

Robert Offerman

R.A.O. Elevator Consultants

December 192016

i P: 239-543-1503
F: 239-543-1725
raoffer@juno.com

More Information»
Frank Pasztor

Frank Pasztor

Architectural Resources PC

December 192016

i P: 716-883-5566 soemann
F: 716-883-5569
fpasztor@verizon.net

More Information»
Andrei Peck

Andrei Peck

VDA, LLC

December 192016

i P: 212-868-9090 vda
F: 212-868-9099
APeck@vdassoc.com

More Information»
Jay A. Popp

Jay A. Popp

Lerch Bates Inc.

December 192016

i P: 303-795-7956 popp
F: 303-797-7109
jay.popp@lerchbates.com

More Information»
Claude Prevost

Claude Prevost

Claude Prevost & Associes Inc.

December 192016

i P: 450-304-3004 prevost
F: 450-304-3002
claude.prevost@cpai.ca

More Information»
John S. Rearick

John S. Rearick

Rearick & Company, Inc.

December 182016

i P: 281-257-0516 rearick
F: 281-257-0657
john@codedataplate.com

More Information»
John W. Reynolds

John W. Reynolds

HKA Elevator Consulting, Inc.

December 182016

i P: 949-348-9711 reynolds
F: 949-348-9751
john@hkaconsulting.com

More Information»
Graydon Ripley

Graydon Ripley

Vertran Enterprises, Ltd.

December 182016

i P: 410-571-0001 ripley
F: 240-319-0070
graydon.ripley@thinkvertran.com

More Information»
Paul Rosenberg
December 182016

i P: 262-242-3077 rosenberg
F: 262-242-3077
performelevcons@wi.rr.com

More Information»
Gregory J. Sacks

Gregory J. Sacks

Superior Elevator Inspections and Consulting

December 182016

i P: 636-225-4149 sacks
F: 636-225-4459
GJSAC@qol.com

More Information»
Ronald Schloss

Ronald Schloss

Seec LLC

December 182016

i P: 908-362-9779
F: 908-362-1662
seec@att.net

More Information»
John Sellen

John Sellen

JE Sellen Consulting

December 192016

i P: 415-430-8027 sellen
 
jes@jesellen.com

More Information»
Mark Soemann

Mark Soemann

Architectural Resources PC

December 182016

i P: 716-883-5566 soemann
F: 716-883-5569
msoemann@archres.com
www.archres.com

More Information»
Bill Snyder

Bill Snyder

VTE Solution, LLC

December 222016

i P: 727-593-9791 vte
F: 877-269-6519
Bill@VTEsolution.com

More Information»
Steve Spampinato

Steve Spampinato

BOCA Group East, LLC

December 182016

i P: 212-983-7010 spampinato
F: 212-983-7011
Stephen.Spampinato@bocagroup.com

More Information»
Thomas Stack

Thomas Stack

VDA, LLC

December 182016

i P: 212-868-9090 stack
F: 212-868-9099
tstack@vdassoc.com

More Information»
Bart Stephan

Bart Stephan

Lerch Bates Inc.

December 182016

i P: 303-795-7956 stephan
F: 303-797-7109
bart.stephan@lerchbates.com

More Information»
Steven Stuard

Steven Stuard

Stuard & Associates Inc.

December 182016

i P: 765-352-1975
F: 765-342-8246
stevestuard@elevatorinspection.com

More Information»
Daniel Swett

Daniel Swett

Swett & Associates

December 182016

i P: 713-690-7705 dswett
F: 713-690-0004
ds@swettcorp.com

More Information»
Sheila Swett

Sheila Swett

Swett & Associates

December 42016

i P: 713-690-7705 sheila
F: 713-690-0004
ss@swettcorp.com

More Information»
Anthony Vattimo

Anthony Vattimo

Technical Inspection of DC, Inc.

December 182016

i P: 410-290-8913 vattimo
F: 301-596-2964
tvattimo@aol.com

More Information»
Edward Voll

Edward Voll

Vertical Systems Analysis

December 182016

i P: 212-989-5525 voll
F: 212-989-6860
evoll@vsaconsulting.com

More Information»
All Listing Types All Locations

Listing Results